801.796.BROS (2767)

Delaware State

Sexual Harassment Training Requirements

Employee

Training must be conducted for new employees within one year of the commencement of their employment.

Length of Training: law does not specify the minimum training length

Complete by: within 1 year of hire date

Renewal: every 2 years

Manager

Additional interactive training must be conducted for new supervisors within one year of their date of hire or commencement of supervisory role.

Length of Training: law does not specify the minimum training length

Complete by: within 1 year of hire date

Renewal: every 2 years

Recommended Course Lists for Delaware State

Employee

Introduction: 2:30 min

Sexual Harassment: 12:45 min

Identifying Discrimination: 12:00 min

Stop Harassment in its Tracks: 9:30 min

Delaware Legal Supplement: 8:00 min

Employee Acknowledgement: 1:30 min

 

TOTAL time for Employee Compilation: 46:15 min

Manager

Introduction: 2:30 min

Sexual Harassment: 12:45 min

Identifying Discrimination: 12:00 min

Stop Harassment in its Tracks: 9:30 min

Expect the Best: 10:00 min

Receiving Complaints: 13:30 min

Corrective Action: 12:00 min

Delaware Legal Supplement: 8:00 min

Manager Acknowledgement: 1:30 min

 

TOTAL time for Manager Compilation: 1:21:45 min

Download The Entire Catalog

Download our off-the-shelf course catalog to see all the online Harassment and Discrimination Prevention training courses we offer.



Pin It on Pinterest